Our Directory

Blogs
Showing 17 items
namepositionemail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
namepositionemail
Loretta Pablo Teacher Aide lpablo@sxmschool.org 
Edith Manual Art/Tohono O'odham teacher emanuel@sxmschool.org 
TBA PE Teacher  
TBA Kindergarten teacher  
Irma Wood Scholarship/Food Program Coordinator, Office Manager office@sxmschool.org 
Jackie Kroskob 8th Grade HR, Middle School Language Arts Teacher jkroskob@sxmschool.org 
Justin Murphy 6th Grade HR, Middle School Math and Science Teacher jmurphy@sxmschool.org 
Pedro Ballesteros 7th Grade HR, Middle School Religion and Social Studies Teacher pballesteros@sxmschool.org 
Lisa Record 3rd grade teacher lrecord@sxmschool.org 
Lisela Valenzuela 1st grade teacher lvalenzuela@sxmschool.org 
Katrina Powell Principal kpowell@sxmschool.org 
Gertrude Cloud 2nd grade teacher gcloud@sxmschool.org 
Victoria Tapia 4th grade teacher vtapia@sxmschool.org 
TBA 5th grade teacher  
Yolanda Tovar Secretary/Health Clerk ytovar@sxmschool.org 
Joesph Colacicco Counselor jcolacicco@sxmschool.org 
Sr. Rosalyn Muraski Intervention Specialist rmuraski@sxmschool.org 
Showing 17 items