Our Directory

Blogs
Showing 15 items
namepositionemail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
namepositionemail
Loretta Pablo Teacher Aide lpablo@sxmschool.org 
Edith Manual Art/Tohono O'odham teacher emanuel@sxmschool.org 
Irma Wood Scholarship/Food Program Coordinator, Office Manager office@sxmschool.org 
Jackie Kroskob 8th Grade HR, Middle School Language Arts Teacher jkroskob@sxmschool.org 
Gertrude Cloud 2nd grade teacher gcloud@sxmschool.org 
TBA 5th grade teacher  
Sr. Rosalyn Muraski Intervention Specialist rmuraski@sxmschool.org 
Justin Murphy 3rd Grade Teacher jmurphy@sxmschool.org 
Ellie Kidder PE Teacher/Athletic Director ekidder@sxmschool.org 
Arturo Lopez Kindergarten teacher alopez@sxmschool.org 
TBA 7th Grade HR, Middle School Religion and Social Studies Teacher  
TBA 1st grade teacher  
William Rosenberg Principal wrosenberg@sxmschool.org 
TBA 4th grade teacher  
TBA Health Clerk  
Showing 15 items